Sales



    Debbi  Ext. 212

Debbi@selectgrowers.com
     
    Gary    Ext. 213
Gary@selectgrowers.com
    
    Beatriz  Ext. 218
(Spanish/English Bi-Lingual)
Beatriz@selectgrowers.com
   

      Melodie  Ext. 219

Melodie@selectgrowers.com
 

Accounts Receivable & Payable

 


    Gary    Ext. 213

Gary@selectgrowers.com

    Patte    Ext. 210

Patte@selectgrowers.com
 

Production & Operations

 


       Karly  Ext. 211
 (Spanish/English Bi-Lingual)

Karly@selectgrowers.com
   

Packing & Distribution



   Lonnie    Ext. 216

Lonnie@selectgrowers.com
   

Nursery Operations

 Call Select Growers                
                                   

   
 

 Mailing Adress
 P.O. Box 669
 Deland, FL 32721-0669

Fax  Number                    1-386-734-6493  

1-800-441-2838 or
1-386-734-8883

Shipping/Sales

      Mateo    Ext. 214 

(Spanish/English Bi-Lingual)

Design Department

       Gustavo  Ext. 215

(Spanish/English Bi-Lingual)

Gustavo@selectgrowers.com